A mail is sent to the email address attached to your user account with a link to unblock yourself by verifying you are you. Follow the instructions given on the screen.


If you have by chance deleted the mail or cannot find it (could be in your junk/spam folder), it is possible to choose: Forgot Password, and this too will send you a link to unblock your account.